Return to Oil Cured Olives
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best oil cured olives December 29, 2021
Reviewer: Arlene Kucinski from Greensboro, NC United States  
These olives are the best I've ever purchased. Go well with the Finocchiona salami on a cheese platter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite! December 22, 2021
Reviewer: Kathleen Hawes from Greenfield , OH United States  
We always had these at my Grandmother’s house!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oil Cured Olives November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Jeanne SMITH from Winston, OR United States  
I received my order in just a few days.  The olives are as I remember then as a child.  My dad would buy they for our special salad on Thanksgiving and Christmas.  They are hard to get where I live.  I will order them again.

My only complaint is the shipping, rather expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 25, 2021
Reviewer: paul montesano from norwood, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Italian Deli Memories June 28, 2021
Reviewer: Thomas Yagerhofer from Greenville, CA United States  
My Mother's cousins owned a small Italian deli near the train station in Dover, New Jersey. They used to have barrels of oil-cured olives and they were an acquired taste, but delicious. These olives come about as close as we can to the ones in the barrels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 10, 2021
Reviewer: paul montesano from norwood, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Patti and Fortuna's Rock!!! March 24, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Cook from Beverly, WV United States  
I've bought numerous items from Fortuna's, foods that I can't buy anywhere else.  The speed of delivery is exemplary.  And Patti is the best,  she actually emailed me personally when I had trouble ordering once.  I love this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Been Looking for a Long Time January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Brenda Acton from Pahrump, NV United States  
Have been looking for just this type of olive for many years.  Finally found the right company to ship them to me.
Thank you..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Slightly spicy January 8, 2021
Reviewer: valerie Schauer from Cody, WY United States  
One of my favorites

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oil cured olives December 29, 2020
Reviewer: francis salamone from KAILUA KONA, HI United States  
Olives were very good better than what I thought they would be

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items